lavf/srtenc: ignore invalid timed packets instead of failing.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:27:10 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 21:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commite56b0984103b981ec25fe8a22ef9c4905b9751dd
treeb88395f99d3042f36763f7f915c2f744a048d6c8
parenta1e093a6fb324612266d40e3168a14f58adab265
lavf/srtenc: ignore invalid timed packets instead of failing.

This way we don't abort in the middle of remuxing, just warn about an
event ignored. The index increment is moved to make sure the output
numbers still make sense.
libavformat/srtenc.c