avformat/avc: add missing return error value
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:26:17 +0000 (11:26 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:34:58 +0000 (11:34 -0300)
commite5db2e96c02da32407c425d7805b9c32808ced3d
tree46405c680971c64d741588c4a74c44cfc5d6a65a
parent99d78e4f424918c6584b358cd98cfc6165c5d158
avformat/avc: add missing return error value

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/avc.c