mov: set flags to indicate that byte wise seeking is not supported.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:15:47 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
commite6305f7631317d358d64cc4cb60dea048efaec2e
tree170da93460d8eac2b8a2fa79dc0ad19cc4322040
parente903cb419473b76b0825dd0196bdb231770de6d8
mov: set flags to indicate that byte wise seeking is not supported.

Fixes Ticket1831

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c