avutil/pixelutils: add small buffers tests
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:11:22 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 05:29:41 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
commite6b125e3be19fb341fd9a759ad0af3b39ba35e0c
tree5a909f890b18619257e5b76ff2f8ad807cd6d8b2
parent6abeaf2781ce4b7c84a93904003ab60b6d64cf27
avutil/pixelutils: add small buffers tests
libavutil/pixelutils.c
tests/ref/fate/pixelutils