avformat/rtsp: print a debug level note if time parsing fails
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 May 2015 18:19:21 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 May 2015 18:21:37 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commite6ec65d2d3295be905be29fc22d4bcebf1c697f6
tree516f4a3206319fe9d0ad2db969daad8e0e6868ea
parentff1d85b0ede12fc9db4fd5df724d3a751be86de5
avformat/rtsp: print a debug level note if time parsing fails

Fixes CID733718 again

This partly reverts commit eb7ddb5066843ab16caf33b05eafb2576648b797.
libavformat/rtsp.c