build: Move MP2 muxer declaration away from MP3 muxer code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:53:29 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commite72d6fa08a3c1876109149401753a8d2c736d418
tree0678e715a3e44c44ed171103f1d4e48b1bac38aa
parent67cb2c0f73ec08bdcecd675c1ffe25c3a5b26ef2
build: Move MP2 muxer declaration away from MP3 muxer code

The MP2 muxer uses none of the code of the MP3 muxer.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/mp3enc.c
libavformat/rawenc.c