libavformat: improve logs with cur_dts
authorAndreas Hakon <andreas.hakon@protonmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:58:37 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commite750dc9de61b4534776f500e22d32a07c6425231
tree76ff6698357256063f6b950129cc2e0aef4f20c2
parenta87774636b870ee1888bec24327062baf4841ea0
libavformat: improve logs with cur_dts

This patch improves the logs when the message "cur_dts is invalid" appears.
If helps to identify which stream generates the trouble,
and the status of the stream.
A lot of users suffers with the message, and the origin varies.
The improved message can help to discover the cause.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Hakon <andreas.hakon@protonmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
fftools/ffmpeg.c
libavformat/utils.c