Merge commit '87f98a2b9d4c7218ad82bb45347a53b65e5244f3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:22:44 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:25:03 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commite76c34d08c6f90ed3d6402fa800081e20ddbc012
tree60a62f1755e0091fe6d833ac8b63be290b99312c
parent0303d43964cdcab868d3f765282c00086f3a8123
parent87f98a2b9d4c7218ad82bb45347a53b65e5244f3
Merge commit '87f98a2b9d4c7218ad82bb45347a53b65e5244f3'

* commit '87f98a2b9d4c7218ad82bb45347a53b65e5244f3':
  fbdev: Support the RGB565 colour space.

Conflicts:
libavdevice/fbdev_dec.c

See: 43d36599fe3330913c6be9da5519dee048263dc9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavdevice/fbdev_common.c