Revert "avcodec/options_table: set err_detect to careful by default"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commite797bd9dc771cf3b0da150a0275eff4c0dd6579e
tree2256cb04197dde04f02aa34fb95cd76be8687664
parentb04af34600d01502ac844551d157d83f7ae5db26
Revert "avcodec/options_table: set err_detect to careful by default"

This reverts commit b1348eb68b432041b2557b9073590cf0fa60ff14.
libavcodec/options_table.h