avserver: don't set deprecated options.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 15:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 06:41:07 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
commite7bbfc4242ae8b818ae41be752b9d288ff2801f0
tree09cf5379c4f5ec1e87cd85d7a8a2c09d6b9fe1a6
parent354468fc12dcf93e7fb4af552e18906771913273
avserver: don't set deprecated options.
avserver.c