mpeg12dec: avoid signed overflow in bitrate calculation
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 14:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:15:42 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commite807491fc6a336e4becc0cbc981274a8fde18aba
treea7f7cc0f4533752ae197fbbc94d4a63cc16d4059
parent58405de0951a843765625159402870c1eea3c3b1
mpeg12dec: avoid signed overflow in bitrate calculation

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: 981
Found-By: Agostino Sarubbo
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c