configure: Set large address aware.
authorMatthew Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 00:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 03:33:36 +0000 (05:33 +0200)
commite81eca0ce59aa4973bc53ec064f83610e3642ce5
tree0533d04414a7116709a902d3afc842bb2b6263fb
parente079d43af86c38a0c0efb9bc6058e1316e6a18f4
configure: Set large address aware.

Enables >2GB memory usage for 32 bit compiles on Windows.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure