Merge commit 'ed1cd81076434b76f37576d4d806973476a8e96c'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:16:23 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:17:32 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commite887d685f74197cda153c0ec57f9cb719a33932b
tree7cd6b72200d887eb3a56930e54c6c4d844cf7840
parentdd0abace3ec73d253486a0dd19f43dd9263f8a2f
parented1cd81076434b76f37576d4d806973476a8e96c
Merge commit 'ed1cd81076434b76f37576d4d806973476a8e96c'

* commit 'ed1cd81076434b76f37576d4d806973476a8e96c':
  flac demuxer: improve probing

Suggested commit very closely matches our code, except with regards to
AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION. The code layout is mostly merged but preserves
our behaviour.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavformat/flacdec.c