8bps: decode 24bit files correctly as rgb32 on bigendian
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commite8c0defe1322f0ff281d9bc5eee91fa1b712b6aa
treea2c7ade9b0fec54a95ed9056d4fb6292cfb6a06f
parentc3386bd5b4d3662f94e902a0fe3e9e869e29967d
8bps: decode 24bit files correctly as rgb32 on bigendian
libavcodec/8bps.c