wtvenc: output ff_format_none if ff_put_wav_header fails
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 18:51:32 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commite93a73cbef53856596db895a7abede62d0ffab7e
tree6d14b2e737f7d671083bc88c425d55d0c2c6858e
parente4be07657049fe11994a2698ae41a2e750b5b7f8
wtvenc: output ff_format_none if ff_put_wav_header fails

This occurs when muxing E-AC-3.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/wtvenc.c