libavcodec/bswapdsp : add AVX2 func for bswap_buf (swap uint32_t)
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 17:06:50 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerJames Darnley <james.darnley@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commite9930883a26c77261c19ea9ad9b930b065c6f579
treebb64c9d59f3f7d614948a457287761c85e23597a
parent9b0510a8e35930a22790518270ee6d3fad9f1666
libavcodec/bswapdsp : add AVX2 func for bswap_buf (swap uint32_t)
libavcodec/x86/bswapdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/bswapdsp_init.c