rtmpdh: Create sufficiently long private keys for gcrypt/nettle
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 28 May 2015 08:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 29 May 2015 06:42:41 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
commite9e86d9ef637f5a600c76b352ffe5a82b71b25d1
treea0bf99b1eec6dbd1b1e8cc4496cf5c34a84e33f6
parent8016a1bd3b60e917e1b12748dd80c06c3462c286
rtmpdh: Create sufficiently long private keys for gcrypt/nettle

There was a misunderstanding betewen bits and bytes for the parameter
value for generating random big numbers.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpdh.c