Merge commit '9d2cee52d37c7340f85a5d41110282aac03e6855'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:12:21 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:25:31 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
commiteb1ac04e59cbba7743c10dd5854b6efdfb6a2ebe
treef6cab48a5f596f3fce5f6da3f1d2a608f98ac144
parentac6b5bb834c0c3221fbdd1f74916d332157bfd39
parent9d2cee52d37c7340f85a5d41110282aac03e6855
Merge commit '9d2cee52d37c7340f85a5d41110282aac03e6855'

* commit '9d2cee52d37c7340f85a5d41110282aac03e6855':
  configure: Assume a standard-compliant default libc

See: 170e2fd7c39c430b334ea80a1e4dfb10c6fd1e95
Note, the change is not merged to avoid breaking netbsd and others.
once the netbsd (and any other breakages are dealt with the
else based solution could be used and 170e2fd7c39c430b334ea80a1e4dfb10c6fd1e95
could then be reverted)

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>