lavu/bprint: add const to av_bprint_is_complete() argument.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commiteb7a6d0813ffa2720dafa5cf55eba4d51ba52636
tree417120029618117a0b4a1978031e16ea84303c11
parent08e2b0da2ca9b03630c38a878ce66d32301a9825
lavu/bprint: add const to av_bprint_is_complete() argument.
libavutil/bprint.h
libavutil/version.h