avcodec/fft_template: improve performance of the ff_fft_init in fft_template
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 08:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
commiteb81fd792fa88f9015b5e99e4940a464de9182a5
tree58487032215577d353ec00393e6c2e4e4913486d
parent2780cd33d938f1bfb627685a8b93c0a30b90fb0b
avcodec/fft_template: improve performance of the ff_fft_init in fft_template

Before patch:
init nbits = 17, get 10000 samples, average cost: 16175 us
After patch:
init nbits = 17, get 10000 samples, average cost: 14989 us

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavcodec/fft_template.c