Replace all uses of avcodec_free_frame with av_frame_free().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:39:54 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commiteb891b3114f499e96b9faddd0b0ae856345dfbd9
treef3c9c3e1247c7ae3a36fd41080a76a2efb67c932
parent17a10d51b8351ce9a57fcb6537b6a3c6ec8ba5e9
Replace all uses of avcodec_free_frame with av_frame_free().
avconv.c
avplay.c
doc/examples/output.c
libavcodec/api-example.c
libavformat/utils.c