x86: dct: Disable dct32_float_sse on x86-64
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 06:41:45 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commitebaf571aca2dd6ce3caeeeec4210a3fccd47e7db
tree611f5308a8633aa16002d43f7d72f9a6ac275f98
parent979cb55103fa8e8274806e496901203742c686d1
x86: dct: Disable dct32_float_sse on x86-64

There is an SSE2 implementation so the SSE version is never used. The "SSE"
version also happens to contain SSE2 instructions on x86-64.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/x86/dct32.asm
libavcodec/x86/dct_init.c