pthread_frame: Propagate sw_pix_fmt across threads
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:58:59 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:23:02 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commitebce1332285b16418dacb369defcfd7bae06d319
treed98f4a9ebf28e04ca259d478f6ad46c2e98f1678
parentafebf470ca73c17cc8393bfd7eeebfdf6809c2b8
pthread_frame: Propagate sw_pix_fmt across threads

This is required by the VP9 hwaccels (both DXVA2 and VAAPI) when
threads are enabled.

Tested-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
libavcodec/pthread_frame.c