pthreads: increase MAX_BUFFERS due to 24c043c98ef22b9d4aa7a54ec5f1cebd21042dd7
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:32:13 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commitebf4750200d5c6512605d58ba702775d4f52c53f
treebeca63c5990292571e4105f81c65484136789335
parentc44a028e19c89671dbd614c283f7e5fe2f555139
pthreads: increase MAX_BUFFERS due to 24c043c98ef22b9d4aa7a54ec5f1cebd21042dd7

This might fix a hypothetical memleak

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pthread.c