configure: use dlltools instead of lib.exe
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:54:12 +0000 (02:54 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 15:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitec10a9ab461b26b96eff7bbbb8623f42d8ee04ad
tree22a0f8318f9145e9adff2ecbef437efa1c440518
parent8f1b06c81c7cc9ffc239bf1752abd9244793a48f
configure: use dlltools instead of lib.exe

This way building ffmpeg on mingw won't require windows specific tools
configure