dvdsubdec: Check memory allocations
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 00:57:14 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:16:43 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commitec17782e17de1e8501ca213e276dfe5412ff1d11
treee2cf3d89f87df51f49e110034f8bcbcc1eecf37c
parente51f22122d23589e93ac4f0b3e570bb925755915
dvdsubdec: Check memory allocations
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c