Merge commit '304089aca7d238ae184e09993b5c737aa22e2c2c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 19:49:27 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 19:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commitecb7f1dd52798e591984b31009e8d13dc95958b2
tree374372105d56b936c06dd3514722927f29945d82
parentc939eea107c36b4ab93540f24fdb1cb5417a0eae
parent304089aca7d238ae184e09993b5c737aa22e2c2c
Merge commit '304089aca7d238ae184e09993b5c737aa22e2c2c'

* commit '304089aca7d238ae184e09993b5c737aa22e2c2c':
  mxf: Add UID print helpers

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxf.h
libavformat/mxfdec.c