Fix PPC build.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 00:33:33 +0000 (19:33 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 01:22:39 +0000 (20:22 -0500)
commited040f35f298b39f1ddd45a133c82cb5d6d79dda
tree19a266055f06e9bf861a7edf7c85fafbbf6ec395
parent891b1f15a7e45a2a5f91cb4c27d11259ef8e012f
Fix PPC build.
libavcodec/ppc/h264_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/h264_template_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/vc1dsp_altivec.c