chromakey: Use the pixel descriptor API for chroma subsampling info
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 04:31:47 +0000 (21:31 -0700)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:43:23 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
commited53c14a3ce2cb9dffb33c5ed129119bf7abfccc
treed5acde38a2597e1370653a774df0485e0d040d0c
parenta8e86b0e3f382107ec371fc125e93fe965687428
chromakey: Use the pixel descriptor API for chroma subsampling info
libavfilter/vf_chromakey.c