vp9: error out if chroma subsampling changes between frames.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 12:26:50 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 May 2015 18:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commited68fccf76b489c64814a481bee16ac7fe717c24
tree65fd73d759a5f91917f175681945acca21facfba
parent9d4fdfe24c731d1880797dee65365154b41c1dea
vp9: error out if chroma subsampling changes between frames.

This can happen after an intra-only frame. For reference, see:
https://groups.google.com/a/webmproject.org/forum/#!msg/webm-discuss/zaoTxREZjq8/v5Enht87AhcJ

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c