avcodec/utils: Check the return code of av_image_fill_linesizes()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitedc34c937b703d6eb29a3f63691aeb6637dd4aa4
tree7e82f1e41502bea28688c019703465ce721e1b25
parent93f4b41208fb6a38ea53e06ecc5b299748ec2ffc
avcodec/utils: Check the return code of av_image_fill_linesizes()

Fixes CID1271741

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/utils.c