ffmpeg: limit non monotone workaround to audio & video streams
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitee3824f6f6968a3917ba7ed1906d00f6e2df258e
tree38017ea264a1a203428cf93fa306c9c7322ccd4f
parent9fe2a62cc4bc40797d1ff6954d9599989aee49a2
ffmpeg: limit non monotone workaround to audio & video streams

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c