lavu/mem.h: fix typo
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 07:15:06 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 08:32:59 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commiteeb9a4928dcc09bfbda2f94b6798d5b99e50935f
treefd6b183049e5b862ee6abdf21bd8bc09a4573a29
parentc475a58dd60cd5317f8a63c80772f4bb893a1eba
lavu/mem.h: fix typo
libavutil/mem.h