tools: Fix apparent merge failure
authorAlex Smith <alex.smith@warpsharp.info>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:32:24 +0000 (08:32 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commiteedbc2b56d4cebc80206494c01b17c2807c68695
tree05b76286191bfcaabb4ff908df076f6c94f6657f
parent56f17407bc4673dad263982d6fad5ef3ae8c9240
tools: Fix apparent merge failure
tools/seek_print.c