Merge commit '9f4d99138df434a73b097c997fb4cafc65f4ff54'
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 20:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 20:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commiteee5a7cd7d150024ff74fc1ffa78ab5dfb06131c
tree5c6d40b1363b33d1889e1bd2f0f6f3cfcd3b9929
parentd46e85635070fd2c4cd7cd4b97720e5868c1bfc1
parent9f4d99138df434a73b097c997fb4cafc65f4ff54
Merge commit '9f4d99138df434a73b097c997fb4cafc65f4ff54'

* commit '9f4d99138df434a73b097c997fb4cafc65f4ff54':
  fate: Add test for WMV2 with jframes

Merged-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/ref/fate/wmv8-x8intra