avfilter/vf_framepack: fix timestamps for frameseq format
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:31:03 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commitef466a8b29f80ab0bfb5b20757017e3553711f94
treebcbe4de1f77c982cfc09732f212da63c4400ee05
parentd52342a56308de86805b53f33bebc80171fb98d7
avfilter/vf_framepack: fix timestamps for frameseq format
libavfilter/vf_framepack.c