avutil/cpu: add aarch64 entries to 2nd table
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitefc4fe9d74a5040e465dbff80b29468dbc227c19
treeb879b9e5b77ad810e701614c78a781a2c0c668ef
parent6786848585dc67c11bfb8eaf0197d1b96027a4ee
avutil/cpu: add aarch64 entries to 2nd table

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/cpu.c