avcodec/rawdec: Fix nut pal8 test
authorMats Peterson <matsp888@yahoo.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:34:02 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:21:12 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commitefcea77996859411f785f4913d16292cd5a02638
tree9321ca0298c551e4a886287c875a5091e25eb588
parentbbb45773b0436887b92e3a7eab79d5b460398f77
avcodec/rawdec: Fix nut pal8 test

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rawdec.c