arm: fmtconvert: Split armv6 fmtconvert code off from vfp code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:01:36 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commitf0389eb777b1ab4291329d4f709098cdfa7384dc
tree369f5cc03bd02610fc95123b84e446036c00feb6
parent7ffda66fd5c81af4725bff7c2c4f207ba2aa0613
arm: fmtconvert: Split armv6 fmtconvert code off from vfp code
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_vfp.S
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_vfp_armv6.S [new file with mode: 0644]