avfilter/vf_tinterlace: fix linesize vs. width
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 03:48:24 +0000 (04:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:03:58 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
commitf043965cd5145d8540d55c013b0d809b6a874c53
tree3f777aafee81cc04357b569af678fd46a15cc79b
parent933eca91e6054d46d2a515716eac2d6ae658601b
avfilter/vf_tinterlace: fix linesize vs. width

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_tinterlace.c