configure: Do not use pthread_create to check for pthread
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 17:29:12 +0000 (09:29 -0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitf058f384a0d76bfd125f4738dceab7c890186432
tree677472d2b6e3eb6bf745b9040426592eefe92825
parent01f6df01b6fdc2d71b82370374cde4bf102928c7
configure: Do not use pthread_create to check for pthread

Certain instrumentation addons leads to a false positive in configure
and link failures at the end of the build phase.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure