ffserver: fix potential buffer overflow, based on wrong fscanf format indentifier.
authorMartin Ettl <ettl.martin78@googlemail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:59:03 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitf077e1fb4c912a66ab5d766fd256803821d92c67
tree8726fe409613e052980290ecf34417eaa1d41a75
parentd4e82a341e1a5f1e3d04a4115ed29429b6c05943
ffserver: fix potential buffer overflow, based on wrong fscanf format indentifier.

Fixed Ticket1780

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffserver.c