avcodec/tiff: reset sampling[] if its invalid
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 15 May 2017 19:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 16 May 2017 00:23:18 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commitf08122fbe039a56ab3c24f74636b4b0efea97d85
tree5225a90f7717e900c50d30ec502f1b90ebbb1fc3
parent64ad44a3817a288168ba97f6c022160b940cd22e
avcodec/tiff: reset sampling[] if its invalid

Fixes divission by 0
Fixes: clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5592896440893440

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/tiff.c