checkasm: x86: post commit review fixes
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 21:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitf0f54117c8f206e8045d301c2eb975b26e9f263d
treed917b67ae718961b2bf1996d62b5a929c979b7a0
parentf4f27e4cf1013c55b2c7df359ce8d58ee922662c
checkasm: x86: post commit review fixes

Check the full FPU tag word instead of only the lower half and simplify
the comparison.
Use upper-case function base name as macro name to instantiate both
checked_call variants.
tests/checkasm/x86/checkasm.asm