movenc: Factorize a function for finding a metadata entry and the associated language
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:18:32 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 May 2016 07:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
commitf12a705ee570e16ca692c66b62821a2dbdf82566
tree4f596e24931c0779c78ff831a6cefcfb44d170d5
parentdaec1651f1c0f8f8e704db375a2ecb364a722fa1
movenc: Factorize a function for finding a metadata entry and the associated language

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c