lpcm: fix sample size calculation for 20bit LCPM.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 04:08:17 +0000 (20:08 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 17:36:03 +0000 (09:36 -0800)
commitf1320dc3bed281bb2f3c5531c52b6a6246e2394a
tree40dec42eb0e19ad7633eddf0621b9786f3504563
parent9487fb4dea3498eb4711eb023f43199f68701b1e
lpcm: fix sample size calculation for 20bit LCPM.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/pcm-mpeg.c