avcodec/snow: check for malloc* failures
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:09:46 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitf13e733145132e39056027229ff954a798f58410
tree59509e2cf775370604b2627e9577d4e40d2044b5
parent129f50692ef3a1e38c4f349a08354a6b73b43024
avcodec/snow: check for malloc* failures

Also return and pass on error codes where needed for this

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/snow.c