Revert "avcodec/hevc: calculate checksum only if AV_EF_EXPLODE is set"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:35:21 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitf1783c05f1398b7a08f16f6aafbcf38a5323e770
treed56e272d205f098a642418d7aab7f7ea4b3e8a15
parentc30281164352ac33a06b155730fe669485852669
Revert "avcodec/hevc: calculate checksum only if AV_EF_EXPLODE is set"

This reverts commit 758b6d39f685a510f48ff9e4c05fffa859d23c42.

Requested-by: smarter
"now that http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=commit;h=97de206b44a48da726807cc3e7b9448a8112760b
 has been merged, http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=commit;h=758b6d39f685a510f48ff9e4c05fffa859d23c42
 could be reverted, this would reduce the delta with libav
 (and it makes sense)"
libavcodec/hevc.c