x86: Add missing movsxd for the int stride parameter
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:11:21 +0000 (00:11 +0300)
commitf1a9eee41c4b5ea35db9ff0088ce4e6f1e187f2c
tree8926b5081d479e34ece112027a267926a50b6f21
parenta2ddfadc2d9e91cf70aa7430a7340b418bdb5b42
x86: Add missing movsxd for the int stride parameter

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct.asm
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct_10bit.asm