Remove libx264 baseline ffpreset
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 20:34:08 +0000 (12:34 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 23:44:57 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commitf234cd0f37311454de996c35837e8e6698fabcbd
tree84c0729c923186c2e246be1bf3a4e6f085e11f0e
parentf52ad8ceddf3078dbfef7ab437ca8600a1f96ef2
Remove libx264 baseline ffpreset

Made redundant by "-profile baseline".

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffpresets/libx264-baseline.ffpreset [deleted file]